Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors are eager to share Oregon’s rich aviation history with you!  If you would like more information about the OAHS or would like to become a member, any of our directors would be happy to help you.

Doug Kindred, President
Eugene 541-687-9490

Tim Talen, Vice President
Springfield 541-746-6572

Brad Chapman, Secretary
Drain 541-729-3813

Dorothy Austin
Roseburg 541-679-7276

Mark Baxter
Corvallis, 541-908-4878

Tom Cunningham
Creswell, 541-895-2745

Wilbur Heath
Cottage Grove 541-942-2567

Roger Starr
Canby 503-266-4282

Annette Buswell Whittington
Creswell 541-895-3910

Mike Danielle
Cottage Grove

Larry Wickizer

John Barrong
Cottage Grove

©2012 Oregon Aviation Historical Society,  a 501(c)(3) corporation.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s